Monday, February 27, 2012

2012-2013 Graduate Student Committee

The 2012-2013 Graduate Student Committee consists of the following students. They will assume office after the 2012 Annual Meeting.

AERA Graduate Student Council (GSC) Co-Representative
Benjamin C Heddy
University of Southern California | Rossier School of Education
3470 Trousdale Parkway, WPH 800 | Los Angeles, CA 90089 | 702-466-6255

AERA Graduate Student Council (GSC) Co-Representative
Ariana Vasquez Crowther
University of Texas at Austin
College of Education
George I. Sanchez Building, Suite 504
1 University Station | Austin, Texas 78712

Graduate Student Committee Faculty Advisor is:
Marcus Johnson, Ph.D.
University of Cincinnati

No comments:

Post a Comment